top of page

When You Wish Upon A Star


First star I see tonight, I wish I may, I wish I might, Be granted this wish, I wish tonight

I remember thinking about this a lot as a little girl (and even more so today); so much so that I formed certain beliefs about such a rhyme. These beliefs have been based on a particular combination of elements consisting of historical fact, scientific fact, varying religious studies, and horticulture know-how. As a child I simply knew this to be true; the aforementioned rhyme is more of a riddle. Solve the riddle and your dreams can be unlocked.

Of course it could always just be my overactive imagination taking me on some far out adventure to change my out-look on life... but Im going to stick with the former since it hasnt failed me yet.

Here is the secret to having your wishes granted:

Your wish must be made upon the FIRST star to light the night sky.

Your wish must be down to the last detail specific; visualize your wish coming to fruition,

And show (the star) that this is what truly will make you happy. (If that visualization doesnt bring a smile and a tear to your eye you arent truly happy!)

Let the images take you away but be sure not to get greedy.

Stay humble.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page