top of page

12 Days of BDSMas

On the first day of Christmas my Daddy gave to me a ball gag in a stocking

On the second day of Christmas my Daddy gave to me two nipple clamps and a ball gag in a stocking

On the third day of Christmas my Daddy gave to me three bondage ropes, two nipple clamps, and a ball gag in a stocking

On the fourth day of Christmas my Daddy gave to me four iron shackles, three bondage ropes, two nipple clamps, and a ball gag in a stocking

On the fifth day of Christmas my Daddy gave to me five whip lashings, four iron shackles, three bondage ropes, two nipple clamps, and a ball gag in a stocking

On the sixth day of Christmas my Daddy gave to me six fishnet hose, five whip lashings, four iron shackles, three bondage ropes, two nipple clamps, and a ball gag in a stocking

On the seventh day of Christmas my Daddy gave to me seven jars of lube, six fishnet hose, five whip lashings, four iron shackles, three bondage ropes, two nipple clamps, and a ball gag in a stocking

On the eighth day of Christmas my Daddy gave to me eight latex gloves, seven jars of lube, six fishnet hose, five whip lashings, four iron shackles, three bondage ropes, two nipple clamps, and a ball gag in a stocking

On the ninth day of Christmas my Daddy gave to me nine body socks, eight latex gloves, seven jars of lube, six fishnet hose, five whip lashings, four iron shackles, three bondage ropes, two nipple clamps, and a ball gag in a a stocking

On the tenth day of Christmas my Daddy gave to me ten ringed collars, nine body socks, eight latex gloves, seven jars of lube, six fishnet hose, five whip lashings, four iron shackles, three bondage ropes, two nipple clamps, and a ball gag in a stocking

On the eleventh day of Christmas my Daddy gave to me eleven therapy cups, ten ringed collars, nine body socks, eight latex gloves, seven jars of lube, six fishnet hose, five whip lashings, four iron shackles, three bondage ropes, two nipple clamps, and a ball gag in a stocking

On the twelfth day of Christmas my Daddy gave to me twelve drip wax candles, eleven therapy cups, ten ringed collars, nine body socks, eight latex gloves, seven jars of lube, six fishnet hose, five whip lashings, four iron shackles, three bondage ropes, two nipple clamps, and a ball gag in a stocking!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page