top of page

News!


This last fortnight I have worked tirelessly on Colorotica. I want every page to be simply perfect. However, its been pointed out to me that I went a wee bit overboard.

The paperdoll included in this first edition of Colorotica has been quite the project. Once I started creating the tabbed designs I just couldnt stop so there are stacks and stacks of paperdoll accessories surrounding my desk right now. How on earth did that happen? I'll tell you how. I loved designing that paperdoll so much and now I've decided Colorotica will have future additions, the first of which is strictly paperdolls.

That's right, not one but two paperdolls; a Daddy doll, and a little doll. Both of which will have pages of their own hairstyles, clothing, accessories, and possibly a few alternate ideas for... well I'll just keep that part a secret for now. Just know that this project is not nearly complete and I intend on teasing your senses for many editions to come!

Please keep a look out for Colorotica (the second edition) to be available in June of 2016.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page